FOUNDER

After completing my studies in technical business administration at the University of Stuttgart, I worked for a management consultancy for several years. As a member of the "Project, Program and Portfolio management" business unit, I have planned and implemented projects in various industries. As the challenge of obtaining a doctorate appealed to me while I was still a student, I switched to the Graduate School of Excellence advanced Manufacturing Engineering ( GSaME ) at the University of Stuttgart in 2015. As part of my doctoral thesis, I examined the interactions between cost and resilience management in the context of product-oriented decisions. I share my knowledge of project management with students from the International School of Management as a lecturer in project management. I am a certified resilience trainer from the AHAB Academy since May 2019. I am also an active member of the Institute for Business Continuity and Resilience Management e.V. ( IBCRM eV )

ABOUT REDILITY

The idea to found REDILITY developed during my time at the Graduate School of Excellence advanced Manufacturing Engineering (GSaME) at the University of Stuttgart. The name REDILITY is composed of the English terms for redundancy (REDundancy) and flexibility (FlexibILITY). During my doctorate, I worked intensively on the resilience management of manufacturing companies. I noticed that little is known about how Resilience can be anchored within organizations. I made a contribution to this with my dissertation. It is important for me to build on this with REDILITY and support organizations on their way to resilience. REDILITY is a Transfer und Gründungsunternehmen (TGU) of TTI GmbH .

 

OUR CLAIM

We analyze your organization's products, processes and resources for their resilience. We provide the appropriate starting points to eliminate any weak points. We do not pursue isolated optimization of resilience or efficiency. Instead, both aspects are considered in an integrated manner.

 

PARTNER

DIGITALSTARTUPDESIGN

DIGITAL STARTUP DESIGN provides proven solutions to the most important questions in digital life. The services are a mix of web design, brand image, management consultancy and startup accelerator.

GRÜNDER

Nach Abschluss meines Studiums der technisch orientierten BWL an der Universität Stuttgart war ich mehrere Jahre bei einer Unternehmensberatung tätig. Als Mitglied der Business Unit "Project, Program and Portfoliomanagement" habe ich Projekte in verschiedenen Branchen geplant und umgesetzt. Da mich die Herausforderung Promotion schon während des Studiums gereizt hat, wechselte ich im Jahr 2015 an die Graduate School of Excellence advanced Manufacturing Engineering (GSaME) der Universität Stuttgart. Im Rahmen meiner Doktorarbeit untersuchte ich die Wechselwirkungen zwischen dem Kosten- und Resilienzmanagement im Kontext produktorientiert Entscheidungen. Mein Wissen in Sachen Projektmanagement teile ich mit Studierenden der International School of Management als Dozent für das Fach Projektmanagement. Seit Mai 2019 bin ich zertifizierter Resilienz-Trainer durch die AHAB-Akademie. Darüber hinaus bin ich ein aktives Mitglied im Institut für Business Continuity und Resilience Management e.V. (IBCRM e.V.)

ÜBER REDILITY

Die Idee zur Gründung von REDILITY entwickelte sich während meiner Zeit an der Graduate School of Excellence advanced Manufacturing Engineering (GSaME) der Universität Stuttgart. Der Name REDILITY setzt sich aus den englischen Begriffen für Redundanz (REDundancy) und Flexibilität (FlexibILITY) zusammen. Während der Promotion habe ich mich intensiv mit dem Resilienzmanagement von produzierenden Unternehmen auseinandergesetzt. Dabei stellte ich fest, dass bislang wenig darüber bekannt ist, wie die Eigenschaft innerhalb von Organisationen verankert werden kann. Mit meiner Dissertation habe ich hierzu einen Beitrag geleistet. Hieran gilt es mit REDILITY anzuknüpfen und Organisationen auf dem Weg zur Resilienz zu unterstützen. REDILITY ist eine Transfer- und Gründerunternehmung (TGU) der TTI GmbH.

 

UNSER ANSPRUCH

Wir analysieren Produkte, Prozesse und Ressourcen Ihrer Organisation auf deren Widerstandsfähigkeit. Zur Beseitigung etwaiger Schwachstellen liefern wir die passenden Ansatzpunkte. Wir verfolgen keine isolierte Optimierung von Resilienz oder Effizienz, sondern betrachten beide Aspekte integriert. 

 

REDILITY TGU

TTI GmbH - Technologie-Transfer-Initiative an der Universität Stuttgart

Bussenstrasse 60

70184 Stuttgart