Data protection

In this data protection declaration we inform you about the processing of personal data when using this website.

Responsible for data processing is:

Dr. Johannes Nickel, Zuckerbergstrasse 179, 70378 Stuttgart, Germany.

Email: info@redility.com

Website: www.redility.com

Phone: +49 (0) 171 36 55 792

Personal data

Personal data is all information that relates to an identified or identifiable natural person (hereinafter "data subject"). A natural person is regarded as identifiable who can be identified directly or indirectly, in particular by means of assignment to an identifier such as a name, an identification number, location data, an online identifier or one or more special features that express the physical , physiological, genetic, psychological, economic, cultural or social identity of this natural person.

Data when visiting the website

If you only use this website to obtain information and do not provide any data, we will only process the data that is necessary to display the website on the internet-enabled device you are using. These are in particular:

  • IP address

  • Date and time of the request

  • amount of data transferred in each case

  • the website from which the request came

  • Browser type and browser version

  • operating system

The legal basis for the processing of this data are legitimate interests in accordance with Article 6 (1) (1) (f) GDPR, in order to enable the website to be displayed.

In addition, you can use various services on the website in which other personal and non-personal data are processed.

Your rights

As a data subject, you have the following rights:

  • You have a right to information regarding the personal data concerning you, which the person responsible is processing (Art. 15 GDPR),

  • You have the right to correct the data concerning you if it is stored incorrectly or incompletely (Art. 16 GDPR),

  • You have the right to deletion (Art. 17 GDPR),

  • You have the right to request that the processing of your personal data be restricted (Art. 18 GDPR),

  • You have the right to data portability (Art. 20 GDPR),

  • You have the right to object to the processing of personal data concerning you (Art. 21 GDPR),

  • You have the right not to be subject to a decision based solely on automated processing - including profiling - which has legal effects on you or which significantly affects you in a similar manner (Art. 22 GDPR),

  • You have the right to complain to the competent supervisory authority in the event of a suspected violation of data protection law (Art. 77 GDPR). The supervisory authority at your usual place of residence, workplace or at the place of the suspected violation is responsible.

Use of cookies

When you visit the website, cookies can be stored on your device. Cookies are small text files that are saved by the browser you are using. Cookies cannot run programs and cannot transfer viruses to your device. The body that sets the cookie can, however, receive certain information about it. Cookies are used to make the website more user-friendly. With the help of cookies, for example, the device with which this website was accessed can be recognized when it is accessed again.

The setting of cookies can be restricted or prevented through the browser settings. So z. For example, only the acceptance of cookies from third-party providers will be blocked or the acceptance of all cookies. However, if you block, you may no longer be able to use all the functions of this website. In the further text of this data protection declaration, we will provide you with specific information about the locations and purposes for which cookies are used on the website.

Social media plug-ins

On the basis of Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. f GDPR, we use social plug-ins from various social networks to make REDILITY better known. The underlying advertising purpose is to be regarded as a legitimate interest within the meaning of the GDPR. Responsibility for the data protection-compliant operation is to be guaranteed by the respective provider.

a) LinkedIn

Our website continues to use the “share function” of the LinkedIn network. The provider is the LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. If you click on the LinkedIn “share button” (plug-in), you will be redirected to your user account in a separate browser window - provided you are logged into your LinkedIn user account - and can view the electronic publication on our website with the addition of a comment divide. The plug-in creates a direct connection between your browser and the LinkedIn server. This gives LinkedIn the information that you have visited our website with your IP address. In addition, it is then possible for LinkedIn to assign your visit to our website to you and your user account. We point out that we have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted (personal) data or their use by LinkedIn. You can find more information on this in LinkedIn's data protection declaration at: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy.

Source: Sample data protection declaration from anwalt.de

Datenschutzerklärung

 

In dieser Datenschutzerklärung informieren wir Sie über die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten bei der Nutzung dieser Website.

Verantwortlich für die Datenverarbeitung ist:

Dr. Johannes Nickel, Zuckerbergstraße 179, 70378 Stuttgart, Deutschland.
 

E-Mail: info@redility.com

Webseite: www.redility.com

Telefon: +49 (0) 171 36 55 792

Personenbezogene Daten

Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Informationen, die sich auf eine identifizierte oder identifizierbare natürliche Person (im Folgenden "betroffene Person") beziehen. Als identifizierbar wird eine natürliche Person angesehen, die direkt oder indirekt, insbesondere mittels Zuordnung zu einer Kennung wie einem Namen, zu einer Kennnummer, zu Standortdaten, zu einer Online-Kennung oder zu einem oder mehreren besonderen Merkmalen identifiziert werden kann, die Ausdruck der physischen, physiologischen, genetischen, psychischen, wirtschaftlichen, kulturellen oder sozialen Identität dieser natürlichen Person sind.

Daten beim Websiteaufruf

Wenn Sie diese Website nur nutzen, um sich zu informieren und keine Daten angeben, dann verarbeiten wir nur die Daten, die zur Anzeige der Website auf dem von Ihnen verwendeten internetfähigen Gerät erforderlich sind. Das sind insbesondere:

  • IP-Adresse

  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage

  • jeweils übertragene Datenmenge

  • die Website, von der die Anforderung kommt

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion

  • Betriebssystem

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung dieser Daten sind berechtigte Interessen gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 UAbs. 1 Buchstabe f) DSGVO, um die Darstellung der Website grundsätzlich zu ermöglichen.

Darüber hinaus können Sie verschiedene Leistungen auf der Website nutzen, bei der weitere personenbezogene und nicht personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet werden.

Ihre Rechte

Als betroffene Person haben Sie folgende Rechte:

  • Sie haben ein Auskunftsrecht bezüglich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten, die der Verantwortliche verarbeitet (Art. 15 DSGVO),

  • Sie haben das Recht auf Berichtigung der Sie betreffenden Daten, wenn diese unrichtig oder unvollständig gespeichert werden (Art. 16 DSGVO),

  • Sie haben das Recht auf Löschung (Art. 17 DSGVO),

  • Sie haben das Recht, die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen (Art. 18 DSGVO),

  • Sie haben das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit (Art. 20 DSGVO),

  • Sie haben ein Widerspruchsrecht gegen die Verarbeitung Sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten (Art. 21 DSGVO),

  • Sie haben das Recht nicht einer ausschließlich auf einer automatisierten Verarbeitung – einschließlich Profiling – beruhenden Entscheidung unterworfen zu werden, die Ihnen gegenüber rechtliche Wirkung entfaltet oder sie in ähnlicher Weise erheblich beeinträchtigt (Art. 22 DSGVO),

  • Sie haben das Recht, sich bei einem vermuteten Verstoß gegen das Datenschutzrecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren (Art. 77 DSGVO). Zuständig ist die Aufsichtsbehörde an Ihrem üblichen Aufenthaltsort, Arbeitsplatz oder am Ort des vermuteten Verstoßes.

Einsatz von Cookies

Beim Besuch der Website können Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät gespeichert werden. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die von dem von Ihnen verwendeten Browser gespeichert werden. Cookies können keine Programme ausführen und auch keine Viren auf Ihr Gerät übertragen. Die Stelle, die den Cookie setzt, kann darüber jedoch bestimmte Informationen erhalten. Cookies dienen dazu, das Internetangebot benutzerfreundlicher zu machen. Mithilfe von Cookies kann beispielsweise das Gerät, mit dem diese Website aufgerufen wurde, bei einem erneuten Aufruf erkannt werden.

Durch die Browsereinstellungen lässt sich das Setzen von Cookies einschränken oder verhindern. So kann z. B. nur die Annahme von Cookies, die von Drittanbietern stammen, blockiert werden oder aber auch die Annahme von allen Cookies. Durch das Blockieren sind jedoch möglicherweise nicht mehr alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzbar. Im weiteren Text dieser Datenschutzerklärung informieren wir Sie konkret, an welchen Stellen und zu welchen Zwecken Cookies auf den Seiten zum Einsatz kommen.

Social Media Plug-ins

Auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO setzen wir Social Plug-ins verschiedener sozialer Netzwerke ein, um REDILITY hierüber bekannter zu machen. Der dahinterstehende werbliche Zweck ist als berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne der DSGVO anzusehen. Die Verantwortung für den datenschutzkonformen Betrieb ist durch deren jeweiligen Anbieter zu gewährleisten.

a) LinkedIn

Unsere Webseite nutzt weiterhin die „Share-Funktion“ des Netzwerks LinkedIn. Anbieter ist die LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Wenn Sie den LinkedIn „Share-Button“ (Plug-In) anklicken, werden Sie – sofern Sie in Ihrem Benutzerkonto bei LinkedIn eingeloggt sind – in einem separaten Browserfenster auf Ihr Benutzerkonto weitergeleitet und können die auf unserer Webseite hinterlegte elektronische Veröffentlichung unter Hinzufügung eines Kommentars teilen. Über das Plug-In wird eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem LinkedIn-Server hergestellt. LinkedIn erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Webseite besucht haben. Außerdem ist es LinkedIn dann möglich, Ihren Besuch auf unserer Webseite Ihnen und Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuzuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten (personenbezogenen) Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch LinkedIn haben. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von LinkedIn unter: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy.

Quelle: Muster-Datenschutzerklärung von anwalt.de