Resilience check

The resilience check is carried out to determine the company's maturity in terms of resilience management. The analysis project includes workshops and interviews. The aim is to identify weaknesses.

Based on the results, a company-specific implementation program can be developed.

Resilience as a strategic goal

The inclusion of resilience as another corporate goal aims to create resilience in order to be able to deal with unexpected events constructively. The project includes the definition of roles and responsibilities as well as the company-specific development of checklists and business continuity plans

Resilience during product development

In the product development phase, far-reaching decisions regarding costs and resilience are made. We support you in making an integrated assessment of the costs and resilience of a product. This improves the quality of the decision.

Resilience training

In the area of resilience training, we pursue the goal of building up and maintaining the individual resilience of employees. We use elements of tested concepts. Our offer includes both individual and group training.

Resilienz Check

Der Resilienz Check wird zur Standortbestimmung des Unternehmens in Sachen Resilienzmanagement durchgeführt. Das Analyseprojekt umfasst Workshops und Interviews. Dabei wird das Ziel verfolgt, Schwachstellen zu identifizieren.

Basierend auf den Ergebnissen kann ein unternehmensindividuelles Implementierungsprogramm erarbeitet werden. 

Resilienz als strategisches Ziel

Die Aufnahme von Resilienz als weiteres Unternehmenziel zielt darauf ab, Widerstandsfähigkeit zu erzeugen, um mit unerwarteten Ereignissen konstruktiv umgehen zu können. Das Projekt umfasst die Definition von Rollen und Verantwortlichkeiten sowie die unternehmensindividuelle Erarbeitung von Checklisten und Geschäftsvortführungsplänen

Resilienz während der Produktentwicklung

In der Phase der Produktentwicklung werden weitreichende Entscheidungen hinsichtlich Kosten und Resilienz getroffen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei eine integrierte Bewertung von Kosten und Resilienz eines Produkts vorzunehmen. Hierdurch wird die Entscheidungsqualität verbessert.

Resilienz Training

Im Bereich Resilienz Training verfolgen wir das Ziel, die individuelle Resilienz von Mitarbeitern aufzubauen sowie zu erhalten. Dabei greifen wir auf Elemente geprüfter Konzepte zurück. Unser Angebot umfasst sowohl Individual- als auch Gruppentrainings.